## प्रधान मुख्या आयकर आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX,



आंध्र प्रदेश एवं तेलंगाना/Andhra Pradesh &Telangana, १०थ फ्लोर , इनकम टैक्स टावर्स / 10™ Floor, Income Tax Towers, एसी गार्ड्स , हैदराबाद /AC Guards, Hyderabad – 500 004, Tel. /Fax No. 040 – 23425474/23241427/23240403.

F.No. Pr.CCIT/Estt/ e-Office/2023-24

Date: 20.02.2024

## MEMORANDUM

In partial modification to the earlier order, the following officers/officials have been nominated as nodal team for implementation of e-office across the Income Tax Department, AP & Telangana Region, with immediate effect and until further orders.

S. No	Name of the officer/official (S/Sri./Smt.)	Designation	Email Id	Office Mobile No.	Nominated as
1.	B Shashi Kanth	JCIT(Infra, Coord. & CO), Hyderabad	sashi.k.bhairi@incometax.gov . in Kanth.172265@nic.in	8985970380	Chairman
2.	Noor Mohammed Shaik	JD(Systems). Hyderabad	hyderabad.jd.systems@incom etax.gov.in Nur.109905.cbdt@nic.in	8985970173	Member
3.	Vamsi Dileep Meeravath	DCIT(HQ)(Vig.), O/o. Pr.CCIT, Hyderabad	vamsidileep.meeravath@inco metax.gov.in vamsi.1988@nic.in	9959946810	Member Secretary
4.	Vimala Srinivas Chivukula	ITO(HQRS), O/o CCIT, HYDERABAD	vimala.srinivas.c@incometax. gov.in chivukula.116450@gov.in	8985971010	Member
5.	Durga Prasad Dash	ITO(HQRS), O/o CCIT, Visakhapatana m	durga.prasad.d@incometax.g ov.in durga168817@.gov.in	8985972385	Member
6.	Vamsi Mohan Popuri	ITO(HQRS), O/o CCIT, Vijayawada	vamsi.m.popuri@incometax.g ov.in	8985971140	Member
7.	Ravindra Reddy Avula	ITI, O/o Pr.CCIT, AP & TS, Hyderabad	ravindrareddy.avula@incomet ax.gov.in	8985971679	Member

2. This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

Yours faithfully,

D. Verketerora (D. VENKATESWARA RAO)

Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax (H.Qrs)(Admn.) O/o Pr. CCIT, AP&TS, Hyderabad. प्रधान मुख्या आयकर आयुक्त का कार्यालय, आंध्र प्रदेश एवं तेलंगाना

## Copy to:

1. The DDIT(Admn) (HRD), CBDT, New Delhi

2. The Officer/Official concerned through head of office.